Utah Tech University

UMAC Team

Display image of Jordon Sharp

Jordon Sharp

Vice President of Marketing & Communication

Email: jordon.sharp@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7544
/ More Info

Display image of Jyl Hall

Jyl Hall

Director of Public Relations

Email: jyl.hall@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7547
/ More Info

Display image of Jared Madsen

Jared Madsen

Creative & Visual Services Production Director

Email: jared.madsen@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7546
/ More Info

Display image of Brooke Ulrich

Brooke Ulrich

Director of University Events & Promotions

Email: brooke.ulrich@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7907

Display image of Rylee Bayles

Rylee Bayles

UMAC Support Specialist

Email: rylee.bayles@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4441

Display image of Stacy Schmidt

Stacy Schmidt

Assistant Director of Public Relations/Publications

Email: stacy.schmidt@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4412
/ More Info

Display image of Scott Garrett

Scott Garrett

Assistant Director of Creative and Visual Services

Email: scott.garrett@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4414
/ More Info

Display image of Matt Black

Matt Black

UMAC Photographer & Videographer

Email: matt.black@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4463
/ More Info

Display image of Alex Santiago

Alex Santiago

UMAC Photographer & Videographer

Email: alex.santiago@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4464
/ More Info

Display image of McKinley Hatch

McKinley Hatch

Social Media & Digital Marketing Coordinator

Email: mckinley.hatch@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4417

Default avatar

TBD

Events & Promotions Coordinator

Phone: 435-879-4473

Display image of Adriana Howard

Adriana Howard

Design & Production Specialist

Email: adriana.howard@utahtech.edu
Phone: 4358794699

Display image of Trevor Moser

Trevor Moser

P/T UMAC Business Account Specialist

Email: trevor.moser@utahtech.edu

Display image of Henryk Conley

Henryk Conley

UMAC Photo/Video Part Time

Email: Henryk.Conley@utahtech.edu

Display image of Isabelle Peck

Isabelle Peck

Part Time Events Assistant

Email: Isabelle.Peck@utahtech.edu

Display image of Meg Dalley

Meg Dalley

Part Time Events Designer

Email: meg.dalley@utahtech.edu

Display image of Jake Harber

Jake Harber

PR Intern

Email: Jake.Harber@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4546

Display image of Mandy Farnum

Mandy Farnum

PR Intern

Email: Mandy.Farnum@utahtech.edu
Phone: 000-000-0000

Display image of Sophie Sparks

Sophie Sparks

UMAC PR Intern

Email: Sophie Sparks@utahtech.edu

Display image of Jordan Palmer

Jordan Palmer

UMAC Photo/Video Intern

Email: Jordan.Palmer@utahtech.edu

Display image of True Jarrel

True Jarrel

CVS Intern

Email: True.Jarrel@utahtech.edu

Display image of Luke Stocking

Luke Stocking

CVS Intern

Email: luke.stocking@utahtech.edu

Display image of Gabriela Homer

Gabriela Homer

CVS Intern

Email: gabriela.homer@utahtech.edu

Display image of Avery Sharp

Avery Sharp

Events Intern

Email: avery.sharp@utahtech.edu

Default female avatar

Kensington Owens

Photo/Video Intern