Utah Tech University

UMAC Team

Display image of Jordon Sharp

Jordon Sharp

Vice President of Marketing & Communication

Email: jsharp@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7544
/ More Info

Display image of Jyl Hall

Jyl Hall

Director of Public Relations

Email: jylhall@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7547
/ More Info

Display image of Jared Madsen

Jared Madsen

Creative & Visual Services Production Director

Email: madsen@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7546
/ More Info

Display image of Megan Church

Megan Church

Director of University Events & Promotions

Email: megan.church@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-652-7907
/ More Info

Display image of Valerie De La O

Valerie De La O

Events & Promotions Coordinator

Email: Valerie.DeLaO@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4473
/ More Info

Display image of Stacy Schmidt

Stacy Schmidt

Assistant Director of Public Relations/Publications

Email: stacy.schmidt@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4412
/ More Info

Display image of Brooke Ulrich

Brooke Ulrich

Social Media & Digital Marketing Coordinator

Email: brooke.ulrich@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4417
/ More Info

Display image of Scott Garrett

Scott Garrett

Design and Photography Specialist

Email: sgarrett@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4414
/ More Info

Display image of Matt Black

Matt Black

UMAC Photographer & Videographer

Email: matt.black@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4463
/ More Info

Display image of Alex Santiago

Alex Santiago

UMAC Photographer & Videographer

Email: alex.santiago@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4464
/ More Info

Display image of Rylee Colmenero

Rylee Colmenero

UMAC Administrative Assistant

Email: rylee.colmenero@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4441

Default female avatar

Adriana Morgan Howard

CVS Designer/Production

Email: adriana.morgan@dixie.edu
Extension: 4699

UMAC Interns

Display image of Allie Garrow

Allie Garrow

PR Intern

Email: printern1@dixie.edu
Phone: 435.879.4546

Default female avatar

Kaylee Cluff

UMAC Intern

Email: printern2@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4546

Display image of Danny Finnegan

Danny Finnegan

CVS Intern

Email: d00317060@dmail.utahtech.edu
Phone: 435.879.4462

Display image of Nikenna Durante

Nikenna Durante

Events Intern

Default female avatar

Isabelle Peck

Events Intern

Email: eventsintern@dixie.edu

Default female avatar

Abbigail Jones

Social Media Intern

Email: printern3@dixie.edu
Phone: 435-879-4546

Default female avatar

Aubrey Seamons

UMAC Intern

Phone: 4358794546

Default avatar

True Jarrel

CVS Intern