Utah Tech University

UMAC Team

Display image of Jordon Sharp

Jordon Sharp

Vice President of Marketing & Communication

Email: jordon.sharp@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7544
/ More Info

Display image of Jyl Hall

Jyl Hall

Director of Public Relations

Email: jyl.hall@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7547
/ More Info

Display image of Jared Madsen

Jared Madsen

Creative & Visual Services Production Director

Email: jared.madsen@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7546
/ More Info

Display image of Megan Church

Megan Church

Director of University Events & Promotions

Email: megan.church@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7907
/ More Info

Display image of Valerie De La O

Valerie De La O

Events & Promotions Coordinator

Email: Valerie.DeLaO@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4473

Display image of Stacy Schmidt

Stacy Schmidt

Assistant Director of Public Relations/Publications

Email: stacy.schmidt@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4412
/ More Info

Display image of Brooke Ulrich

Brooke Ulrich

Social Media & Digital Marketing Coordinator

Email: brooke.ulrich@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4417
/ More Info

Display image of Scott Garrett

Scott Garrett

Design and Photography Specialist

Email: scott.garrett@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4414
/ More Info

Display image of Matt Black

Matt Black

UMAC Photographer & Videographer

Email: matt.black@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4463
/ More Info

Display image of Alex Santiago

Alex Santiago

UMAC Photographer & Videographer

Email: alex.santiago@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4464
/ More Info

Display image of Rylee Bayles

Rylee Bayles

UMAC Administrative Assistant

Email: rylee.bayles@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4441

Default female avatar

Adriana Morgan Howard

CVS Designer/Production

Email: adriana.morgan@utahtech.edu
Extension: 4699

UMAC Interns

Display image of Kaylee Cluff

Kaylee Cluff

UMAC Intern

Email: printern2@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4546

Display image of Danny Finnegan

Danny Finnegan

CVS Intern

Email: d00317060@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435.879.4462

Display image of Isabelle Peck

Isabelle Peck

Events Intern

Email: eventsintern@utahtech.edu

Default male avatar

Jake Harber

PR Intern

Email: jake.harber@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4546

Default female avatar

Abbigail Jones

Social Media Intern

Email: printern3@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4546

Display image of True Jarrel

True Jarrel

CVS Intern

Display image of Jordan Palmer

Jordan Palmer

UMAC Photo/Video Intern

Display image of Henryk Conley

Henryk Conley

UMAC Photo/Video Intern

Email: Henryk.Conley@utahtech.edu

Display image of Kaylan Walker

Kaylan Walker

UMAC Photo/Video Intern

Display image of Joe Griffith

Joe Griffith

UMAC CVS/Photo/Video Intern

Display image of Nathan Potter

Nathan Potter

UMAC Photo/Video Intern

Display image of Brenna Mccue

Brenna Mccue

Events Intern

Default female avatar

Jalyn Osborne

CVS Intern

Display image of Grayce Payne

Grayce Payne

UMAC PR Intern

Display image of Brooke Tyler

Brooke Tyler

CVS Intern

Display image of Anna Nuss

Anna Nuss

CVS Intern